## CONSTITUTION OF COMMITTEES 2025-2026

## Full Governing Body

<u>Chair</u>	Chair Naomi Oosman-Watts (Co-opted Governor) Vice-Chair Simon Corbett (Parent Governor)	
Staffing, Staff Wellbeing and Development Committee		
<u>Chair</u>	Leanne Chambers (Parent Governor)	
Vice Chair	Naomi Oosman-Watts (Co-opted Governor) (Chair of GB)	<u>Кеу:</u>
	Helen Ripley (Co-opted Governor)	Parent – elected by parent vote. 4 year term
	Bee Blewitt (Parent Governor)	Co-opted Governor – attached to GB for the skill set they offer – 4 year term Foundation Governor – appointed by North Tyneside Learning Trust. Will be invited to NTLT events and may report back/update Governors. 4 year term
	Elizabeth Robertson (Parent Governor)	
	Alan Keegan (Co-opted Governor)	
	+ Steve Wilson, Steve Williams (Leadership Team)	
	(5 non-staff Governors)	
Curriculum and St	udent Affairs Committee	LA Governor – appointed by the Local Authority
<u>Chair</u>	Helen Thompson (Co-opted Governor)	on a 4 year term
Vice-Chair	Lara Lillico (Co-opted Governor) (PP & Safeguarding/Child Protection Governor)	
	Omar Mohamdee (Co-opted Governor)	
	Vacancy (Foundation Governor)	
	Lisa Trenell (Foundation Governor) (SEN/LAC Governor)	
	Lucy Ord (Parent Governor)	
	Fiona Ford (Parent Governor) (Careers Governor)	
	Phoebe Dickinson (Staff Governor)	
	+ Sarah Fitzpatrick, James Mackenzie, Jill Branch, Rachel Thurlow, Sarah Lackenby (Leadership Team)	
	(6 <u>non-staff Governors)</u>	
Finance and Premises Committee		
<u>Chair</u>	Simon Corbett (Parent Governor) (Vice-Chair of GB)	
Vice Chair	Peter Berry (Co-opted Governor) (H&S Governor)	
	Lawrence Fletcher (LA Governor)	
	Nick Wright (Co-opted Governor)	
	Peter Lilley (Co-opted Governor)	
	+ Natalie Thorne, Andy Sherlaw (Leadership Team)	

(4 non-staff Governors)